Medarbeidere

Yngve Ausland

Daglig leder
Telefon: 900 72 572
yngve@heia-vita.no

Roland Söderström

Instruktør
Telefon: 402 90 407
roland@heia-vita.no

Gitte Maxe

Miljøterapeut
Telefon: 975 97 072
gitte.maxe@heia-vita.no

Daiva Bartkè

Instruktør
Telefon: 483 14 882
daiva@heia-vita.no

Solveig Udnæs

Instruktør
Telefon: 971 61 831
solveig@heia-vita.no

Per Bjørnar Ebbestad

Attføringsansvarlig
Telefon: 922 32 105
perebbestad@heia-vita.no

Solveig Midthus

Miljøterapeut 
Telefon: 902 18 062
solveig.midthus@heia-vita.no

Kenneth Nygård

Drift lager
Telefon: 938 22 390
kenneth@heia-vita.no